Citizens Police Review Board Minutes 04-04-2011

View the PDF version Google Docs PDF Viewer

       Citizen’s Police Review Board

Board Members Present:                      Minister William C. Muhammad
                                            Dardinella Hippchen, David Bukala,
                                            Carlos Florez,

Board Members Absent:                       Quintan Cooley, (Excused)
                                            Barbara Kuipers, (Excused)
                                            William O’Shaughnessy, (Excused)
                                            Andrew Cirner, (Excused)
                                            Ann Craig, (Excused)

Staff Present:                              Denny Powers, Staff Liaison

Due to a lack of quorum there are no official minutes for the April 4, 2011 meeting. The
agenda item was postponed until the May Meeting.

Top of Page

Sign up for City of Muskegon Emails